Henry Nwosu has mentioned help. Presently, 59, a piece of Nigeria’s most memorable group to win the African Cup of Countries in 1980, is purportedly going through clinical consideration at the Asaba Expert emergency clinic in Delta State.

tvguidetime.com

The previous footballer owned up to the magazine that he had squandered every one of his fortunes just to make due.

He said; “I can’t utter a word now about my sickness until the following week, as the consequences of a portion of the tests I went through have not been brought to me.

“Certain individuals have sent me cash to assist the cycle, which I with appreciating to such an extent. Today (Sunday), somebody from an Elite player club I have a place with in Lagos sent me N100,000, while one more sent me N50,000, which I appreciate. I want all the assist I with canning get now to remain alive.

“I know the amount I have spent here at the Asaba Expert Clinic, it has not been simple.” Harrison Jalla, the team chief for the Expert Footballers Relationship of Nigeria, has likewise intensely begged Sunday Dare, the legislative leader of Imo State, Trust Uzodinma, and Ibrahim Gusau, the top of the Nigeria Football League, to help Nwosu.

Jalla said; “Nwosu, who admirably served Nigeria during the 1980s and 1990s, is down with an infirmity that requires critical clinical consideration.

“The circumstance requires pressing clinical consideration. This is a clarion call to the NFF, the Clergyman of Sports, the public authority of Imo State, and all Nigerians of generosity to unite behind around Nwosu to save his life.

— K£L£CHI B£RNARD (@woramangra) October 24, 2022

Peruse Moreover: BBNaija, Holy messenger Smith Observes As She Gets Herself Another Vehicle Days After EFCC Held onto Nengi’s Reach Wanderer, Requests that Partners Regard Her “He was a joy to watch in his days at the dead New Nigerian Bank, ACB, Iwuanyanwu Nationale, and the Birds.

“Nwosu is a remarkable person. This is one reason why PFAN should get its appropriate portrayal in NFF, with its aggregate bartering arrangement set up to run its government assistance programs for current and resigned footballers as an autonomous association.”